Retirement Benefits

"Helping Your Employees Achieve Their Retirement Goals"

Seeing your employees through their working years and into retirement.

Unique Plan Design Strategies

We specialize in qualified retirement plan consulting, record-keeping, compliance, and administration. We have experience building unique plan designs that meet your eligibility and funding goals. Our team of administrators, customer service representatives and investment professionals support your employees needs during their working years and into retirement.

Retirement Plan Consulting

We assist you in reviewing you retirement plan to help determine if your plan is meeting your needs and goals and what can be improved.

Enhanced Participant Experience

We offer tools and resources to help participants succeed.

Transparency

We provide annual plan level reviews that deliver transparency to key decision makers, updates on regulation changes and plan compliance.

Fiduciary Support

We offer 3(21) and 3(38) resources that provide you with an added layer of fiduciary coverage.

Expert TPA Services

We have worked with the public and private sectors for over 50 years and provide services that fit your unique needs.

Investment Advisory and Financial Services

Our Investment professionals specialize in personal investment services and retirement planning.

Our Retirement Benefits Team

Carrie Desjardins

Investment Advisor
cdesjardins@bfgroup.com

269-341-4838

Jeff Carless

Investment Advisor
jcarless@bfgroup.com

269-341-4857

Todd Carless

Investment Advisor
tcarless@bfgroup.com

269-341-4825

Kim Fooy

Sr Pension Administrator
kfooy@bfgroup.com

269-341-4830

Amanda Dusenbery

Pension – CSR
adusenbery@bfgroup.com

269-341-9561

Barb Hamilton

Financial Services – CSR
bhamilton@bfgroup.com

269-341-4859

Amber Howes

Director, Retirement & Group Benefits
ahowes@bfgroup.com

269-341-4835

Contact us

Burnham & Flower Insurance Group
Phone: 269.381.1173
Toll Free: 800.748.0554
info@bfgroup.com

HOME OFFICE
315 South Kalamazoo Mall
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.