Leadership

Learn more about the Burnham & Flower Insurance Group leadership team.

Our Leadership Team

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Principal – President

Brian Ackerman

backerman@bfgroup.com

12693414821

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Account Manager

Tom Armintrout

tarmintrout@bfgroup.com

12693414853

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Small Group – Benefits Account Manager

Terri Austin

taustin@bfgroup.com 

12693414827

Burnham & Flower Insurance

OH/IL Pools – Underwriting Service Rep

Sharon Bay

sbay@bfgroup.com

12693414849

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Director, Private Sector Benefit Sales

Joe Brogger

jbrogger@bfgroup.com 

12693419732

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Account Manager

Jeff Carless

jcarless@bfgroup.com

12693414857

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Account Representative/Producer

Todd Carless

tcarless@bfgroup.com

12693414825

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Employee Benefits Service Specialist

Ana Colón

acolon@bfgroup.com

12693419555

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Account Representative/Producer

Michelle Crockett

mcrockett@bfgroup.com

12693419586

Processing Support Specialist – OH

Tyler Davis

tdavis@bfgroup.com

 

Account Manager

Carrie Desjardins

cdesjardins@bfgroup.com

12693414858

Account Representative/Producer

Don Dickerson

ddickerson@bfgroup.com

12693419499

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Marketing Projects Coordinator

Nancy Dolan

ndolan@bfgroup.com

12693414840

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Pension – CSR

Amanda Dusenbery

adusenbery@bfgroup.com

12693419561

Burnham & Flower Insurance

OH/IL Pools – CSR

Wendy French

wfrench@bfgroup.com

12693414829

Pension Administrator

Barb Hamilton

bhamilton@bfgroup.com

12693414859

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Account Representative/Producer

Craig Hibner

chibner@bfgroup.com

12693419771

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Accounting Manager

Carol Hiemstra

chiemstra@bfgroup.com

12693419211

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Director, Retirement & Group Benefits

Amber Howes

ahowes@bfgroup.com

12693414835

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Account Representative/Producer

Jon Johnson

jjohnson@bfgroup.com

12693419764

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Principal – Sales Manager

Steve Johnson

sjohnson@bfgroup.com

12693414837

Burnham & Flower Insurance

IN Municipal – CSR

Karla Julian

kjulian@bfgroup.com

12693414847

Operations Support Specialist

Carley Kemple

ckemple@bfgroup.com

12693414844

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Account Representative/Producer

John LaBanow

jlabanow@bfgroup.com

12693419559

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Account Representative/Producer

Andy Leitch

aleitch@bfgroup.com

12693419740

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Benefits Analyst

Delisa Lechner

dlechner@bfgroup.com

12693414834

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Employee Benefits Service Specialist

Dava Morrison

dmorrison@bfgroup.com

12693419744

Processing Support Specialist – MI

Maria Morrison

mmorrison@bfgroup.com

12693419713

Pools Processing Specialist

RaeLee Nimmo

rnimmo@bfgroup.com

Burnham & Flower Insurance

OH Pools – Processing Specialist

Michelle O’Neill

moneill@bfgroup.com

12693419437

MI Municipal – CSR

Jean Perry

jperry@bfgroup.com 

12693414823

Burnham & Flower Insurance

IN Municipal – Processing Specialist

Margaret Phillipson

mphillipson@bfgroup.com 

12693414843

Director of Illinois Governmental Programs

Ryan Pnakovich

rpnakovich@bfgroup.com

12693419718

Director, Municpal Property & Casualty

Bobbi Pritchard

bpritchard@bfgroup.com

12693414850

Burnham & Flower Insurance

IN/IL Municipal CSR

Heather Reetz

hreetz@bfgroup.com

12693414826

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Senior TPA Administrator

Courtney Rietkerk

crietkerk@bfgroup.com

12693419712

Account Representative/Producer

Mike Schau

mschau@bfgroup.com 

12693419586

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Principal

Tom Schau

tschau@bfgroup.com

12693414833

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Director of Benefit and National TPA & ICHRA Sales 

Jack Schmitz

jschmitz@bfgroup.com

12693414838

Burnham & Flower Insurance

TPA Administrator

Patricia Tarver

ptarver@bfgroup.com

12693419340

Account Representative/Producer

Randy Teltoe

rteltoe@bfgroup.com

13178785035

MI Municipal Processor

Kate Thomas

kthomas@bfgroup.com 

Burnham & Flower Insurance

Director of Ohio Governmental Programs

Thomas Welsh

twelsh@bfgroup.com 

12693419364

Director of Michigan Governmental Programs

Megan West

mwest@bfgroup.com

12693419715

Facilities & Marketing Support Coordinator

Barb Wine

bwine@bfroup.com

12693419706

COBRA Administrator

LeAnne Wyant

lwyant@bfgroup.com 

12693419716

Where we are

Burnham & Flower Insurance Group
Phone: 269.381.1173
Toll Free: 800.748.0554
info@bfgroup.com

MAIN OFFICE
315 South Kalamazoo Mall
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Get Directions

OHIO OFFICE
6500 Taylor Rd.
Blacklick, OH 43004

Get Directions

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.