Partial Self-Insurance Programs

“Risk Retention for larger Public Entities”

A sophisticated approach to your risk management needs.

Product Assessment

Our professionals do an indepth review of your entity and it’s loss history over a several year period to determine if this approach is a viable option for you to consider. Given the right circumstances, public entities can save hundreds of thousands of dollars over a very short period of time.

All Lines Aggregate

The product contemplates all lines of coverage (including Workers Compensation), with all losses feeding in to both the specific and the aggregate stop loss reinsurance retention. The public entity retains a vast amount of control over the handling of claims and the funds associated with them.

Learn More

Our All Lines Aggregate Team

Linda Fry

IN/IL Municipal CSR
lfry@bfgroup.com

269-341-4839

Karla Julian

IN/IL Municipal CSR
kjulian@bfgroup.com

269-341-4847

Jean Perry

MI Municipal – CSR
jperry@bfgroup.com

269-341-4823

Jon Johnson

Account Representative/Producer
jjohnson@bfgroup.com

269-341-9764

Don Dickerson

Account Representative/Producer
ddickerson@bfgroup.com

317-445-4379

Randy Teltoe

Account Representative/Producer
rteltoe@bfgroup.com

317-878-5035

Mike Schau

Account Representative/Producer
mschau@bfgroup.com

269-762-2384

John LaBanow

Account Representative/Producer
jlabanow@bfgroup.com

269-341-9559

Ryan Pnakovich

Account Representative/Producer
rpnakovich@bfgroup.com

269-341-9718

Megan Roschek

Account Representative/Producer
mroschek@bfgroup.com

269-341-9715

Bobbi Pritchard

Director, Municipal Property & Casualty
bpritchard@bfgroup.com

269-341-4850

Craig Hibner

Account Representative/Producer
chibner@bfgroup.com

269-341-9771

Thomas Welsh

Director – Ohio Governmental Programs
twelsh@bfgroup.com

269-341-9364

Andy Leitch

Account Representative/Producer
aleitch@bfgroup.com 

269-341-9740

Contact us

Burnham & Flower Insurance Group
Phone: 269.381.1173
Toll Free: 800.748.0554
info@bfgroup.com

HOME OFFICE
315 South Kalamazoo Mall
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.