Traditional Insurance Programs

"Specialized coverage for all types and sizes of Public Entities"

Our professionals review your entity and work with the proper carrier to provide you with the coverage you need.

Negotiating the Proper Solution

As an Acrisure Partner, we have access to all the top carriers in the public entity sector. Our professionals go to the market and negotiate on your behalf. This allows us to obtain the best solutions for you and your constituents.

Specialized Package Programs

Coverages for all types of General Liability, Public Officials and Police Liability, Property, Fleet and Specialized Municipal vehicles, First Responders coverage, and more. All adjusted to respond to the unique exposures of a public entity.

Learn More

Cyber Liability

Broad Protection for the emerging cyber crimes happening daily.

Learn More

Workers’ Compensation

Statutorily required coverages for municipal employees.

Learn More

Bobbi Pritchard

Director, Municipal Property & Casualty
bpritchard@bfgroup.com 

269-341-4850

Our Municipal Property & Casualty Team

Linda Fry

IN/IL Municipal CSR
lfry@bfgroup.com

269-341-4839

Karla Julian

IN/IL Municipal CSR
kjulian@bfgroup.com

269-341-4847

Jean Perry

MI Municipal – CSR
jperry@bfgroup.com 

269-341-4823

Jon Johnson

Account Representative/Producer
jjohnson@bfgroup.com

269-341-9764

Don Dickerson

Account Representative/Producer
ddickerson@bfgroup.com

317-445-4379

Randy Teltoe

Account Representative/Producer
rteltoe@bfgroup.com

317-878-5035

Mike Schau

Account Representative/Producer
mschau@bfgroup.com

269-762-2384

John LaBanow

Account Representative/Producer
jlabanow@bfgroup.com

269-341-9559

Ryan Pnakovich

Account Representative/Producer
rpnakovich@bfgroup.com

269-341-9718

Megan Roschek

Account Representative/Producer
mroschek@bfgroup.com 

269-341-9715

Contact us

Burnham & Flower Insurance Group
Phone: 269.381.1173
Toll Free: 800.748.0554
info@bfgroup.com

HOME OFFICE
315 South Kalamazoo Mall
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.