Property & Casualty Programs

"Combining the strengths of a local agent’s knowledge and the expertise of a municipal based top 10 broker: all to benefit the public entity and its constituents. "

Our “feet on the street” professionals are available to meet with both the local agent and the public entity to assure the proper information is gathered, and all exposures are contemplated.

Designed to fit your needs

Depending on the location, program and type of public entity, The Burnham & Flower Insurance Group will present the local agents’ client, to the marketplace to secure various options.

Simplicity for Brokers and Client

We serve as a single access point to multiple municipal based programs, making it simple for the entity to get several competing quotations.

Market Clout

Our book-of-business with each carrier allows us to act in the best interest of all stakeholders.

Our Property & Casualty Co-Brokered Team

Linda Fry

IL Municipal – CSR
lfry@bfgroup.com

269-341-4839

Karla Julian

IN Municipal – CSR
kjulian@bfgroup.com

269-341-4847

Craig Hibner

Account Representative/Producer
chibner@bfgroup.com

269-341-9771

Andy Leitch

Account Representative/Producer
aleitch@bfgroup.com

269-341-9740

Don Dickerson

Account Representative/Producer
ddickerson@bfgroup.com

317-445-4379 

Randy Teltoe

Account Representative/Producer
rteltoe@bfgroup.com

317-878-5035

Mike Schau

Account Representative/Producer
mschau@bfgroup.com

269-762-2384

John LaBanow

Account Representative/Producer
jlabanow@bfgroup.com 

269-341-9559

Ryan Pnakovich

Account Representative/Producer
rpnakovich@bfgroup.com 

269-341-9718

Wendy French

OH/IL Pools – CSR
wfrench@bfgroup.com 

269-341-4829

Bobbi Pritchard

Director, Municipal Property & Casualty
bpritchard@bfgroup.com

269-341-4850

Thomas Welsh

Director – Ohio Governmental Programs
twelsh@bfgroup.com

269-341-9364

Contact us

Burnham & Flower Insurance Group
Phone: 269.381.1173
Toll Free: 800.748.0554
info@bfgroup.com

HOME OFFICE
315 South Kalamazoo Mall
Kalamazoo, MI 49007

Get in touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.